Important Dates

This is the page where we show all the important dates you need to know. All events are added to our event Google calendar which you can find on the front of our website. 
Our Parents'/Open Evening dates for 2018/19 will be updated once confirmed. 

Our term dates for 2018-2019 are;
 

Term Dates

 

Last day of term

Friday 20th July 2018

INSET Days

Monday 3rd and Tuesday 4th September 2018

First day of term

Wednesday 5th September 2018

Half term

Monday 22nd October to Friday 26th October 2018

Christmas  Holidays

Monday 24th December 2018 – Friday 4th January 2019 

Half Term

Monday 18th – Friday 22nd February 2019 

Good Friday

Friday 19th April 2019

Easter Holidays

Monday 8th – Friday 19th April 2019

Easter Monday

Monday 22nd April 2019

Bank Holiday

Monday 6th May 2019

Bank Holiday

Monday 27th May 2019

Half Term

Monday 27th – Friday 31st May 2019

Last day of term

Friday 19th July 2019